top of page

Grupo casa xoxoctic

Público·8 miembros

Ano Natsu De Matteru Episode 1 UPD

Rondo Robe has posted a 30-second TV CM for the new OVA episode of the Ano Natsu de Matteru/ Waiting in the Summer TV anime series animated by J.C.STAFF. The video introduces the OP/ED theme songs for the OVA, "Kisetsu no Shatter" (The seasons' shatter) by Ray and "point at infinity" by Nagi Yanagi. The two previously sang the OP/ED theme songs for the 12-episode TV anime aired in Japan from January to March in 2012. The 24-minute OVA will be bundled with a Blu-ray set of the TV series to be released on August 29, then will be also released individually on November 27. The CD single containing both songs will be available on the same day with the release of the Blu-ray set.

Ano Natsu de Matteru Episode 1


Acerca de

¡Te damos la bienvenida al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otro...
bottom of page